CONTACT

Enquiries

If you still can't find what you're looking for, then you've come to the right place. Here you can contact our customer service team, sign up for our weekly newsletter or even find yourself a new career.

Germany HQ
Edwin Europe GmbH
Rebgartenweg 6
79576 Weil am Rhein
GERMANY

T: +49 7621 966333

Japan HQ
EDWIN CO. LTD.
3-27-6, Higashi-Nippori
Arakawa-ku
Tokyo
116-8537
Japan

Careers

NO VACANCY

We currently have no vacancies available. More details

NO VACANCY

We currently have no vacancies available. More details

Customer Service

Our customer service team is here to help. From returns, shipping and stock availability. Get in touch and we will do our very best to assist you in the matter.

Your message has been sent. We'll get back to you soon.
An error occured, please check the fields and try again.

Agents and Distributors

Shawn Yates , Macey Condon
Flipside Distribution PTY Ltd.
Unit 1,213-217 Palmer street
Darlinghurst NSW
AU - 2010 Sydney 

P +61 283 562 600
F +61 283 569 034
E macey@flipsidedistro.com

Nele Vanacker
De Limburg Stirumlaan 243
BE - 1780 Wemmel

P +32 2 559 03 15
M +32 497 82 48 15
E nele@trigom.com

Peter Rerskov
LOB agency ApS
Gammel Kalkbrænderi Vej 10, kld
2100  Copenhagen

M + 45 233 999 11
E peter@lobagency.dk

Juha Malkavuori
Beamhill OY
Lönnrotinkatu 45 D 97
00180 Helsinki

M +35 85 03 05 06 18
E juha@beamhill.fi

Franck Gunther
Five 0 Five
14 rue portefoin
FR-75003 Paris

P +33 1 42 74 43 78
M +33 6 11 90 14 52
E info@five0five.fr

Ronan Cornu
Showroom Loony
5 rue Perrault
FR-44000 Nantes

M +33 6 21 50 09 68
E rossbbc@yahoo.fr

Alix Couvreur
Early Bird Showroom
78, avenue de Geneve
FR - 74000 Annecy

M +33 6 62 78 71 16
E alix@earlybirdshowroom.fr

Olivier Sudre
Monkey ID
3 rue neuve sainte Catherine
FR-13007 Marseille

P +33 4 99 58 18 26
E sudre34@free.fr

Julien Cambriel
Colporteur 
ZA les deux pins
1 rue Barrasquit
FR - 40130 Capbreton

M +33 6 74 00 58 17
E colporteur@me.com

Setphane Chauchoy
Rethelstrasse 47
40237 Düsseldorf

M +47 171 854 476 9
chauchoy@northwestunited.de

Christian Wieseke
Edwin Europe GmbH
Goldberg Studios
Müllerstrasse 46
80469 München

P +49 89 255 47 504
M +49 160 975 947 12
E cwieseke@edwin-europe.com

Enrico Pasi 
Slam Jam SRL
Via  Francesco Luigi Ferrari, 37/a
IT - 44122 Ferrara

P +39 0532 251 211
enrico.pasi@slamjam.com

Milco Schermer
EMRES Benelux
Edisonstraat 55
NL - 2723 RS Zoetermeer

M +31 654 300 207
P +31 793 479 300
F +31 793 315 605
E milco@emresbenelux.nl

André Sousa
Fine Gents LDA
RVA Do Crucifixo n°86 1° DTO
1100-618 Lisboa

M +35 193 327 41 63
E finegentslda@gmail.com

Andrei Zhilin
FOTT Ltd.
Dmitrovsky pereulok, 7. 
RU - 107031 Moscow

P +7 916 245 09 13
E andrey@fott.ru

Inaki Bandres
Aupahi Showroom 
Pilotegi 12- Local B2
ES - 20018 San Sebastian

T +34 943224437
M +34 656700280
E inaki@aupahi.com

Checkin Room
c/ Zamora 46-48 ático 1ª
ES 08005 Barcelona

T +34 933 007358
M +34 665 515 569
E ot@checkin-room.com

Antonio Galvez
Sneaker Culture, s.l.u.
C/ Benito Pérez Galdós, 17 1º
03004 Alicante

M +34 610 199 679
E info@sneakerculture.es

Marthyn Inghamn
MICC Denim Agency AB
St Eriksgatan 24
112 39 Stockholm

P +46 72 9648468 
E minghamn@edwin-europe.com

Jacqueline Tinguely & Peter Spring
Work in Progress AG
Farbhofstrasse 21
CH - 8048 Zürich

P +41 44 493 08 75
M +41 78 652 45 17 (Jacqueline)
M +41 79 334 19 19 (Peter)
F +41 44 493 08 77
E jtinguely@carhartt-wip.com
E pspring@carhartt-wip.com

Ally McAnally
Edwin Europe UK
2nd Floor, Gensurco House
3-5 Spafield St, Exmouth Market
EC1R 4QB London

P +44 207 278 4494
M +44 7884 559 857
E amcanally@edwin-europe.com

James Mitchell
Edwin Europe UK
2nd Floor, Gensurco House
3-5 Spafield St, Exmouth Market
EC1R 4QB London

P +44 207 247 22 11
M +44 7415 506 272
E jmitchell@edwin-europe.com

Tennesha Vanterpool
Edwin Europe UK
2nd Floor, Gensurco House
3-5 Spafield St, Exmouth Market
EC1R 4QB London

P +44 207 247 22 11
M +44 759 583 27 93
E tvanterpool@edwin-europe.com